International Offices
Office NameCountryContact InformationOffice Manager
Argentina OfficeArgentinaEladio Silva
Grabaciones la Voz de Dios Oficina de Argentina
Calle Peru 3506 Esquina Puán
Barrio Belgrano
Caseros, Prov Buenos Aires B1678EGT
ARGENTINA

Contact Numbers:
Business: 54-11-4750-1523
Fax: 54-11-4716-4848
Email: argentina@vgroffice.org
Bolivia OfficeBoliviaJuan Tarqui
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios Oficina de Bolivia
Nuñez del Prado 50 vc
P.O. Box 6738
La Paz
BOLIVIA

Contact Numbers:
Business: (591) 2-223-0531
Email: bolivia@vgroffice.org
Brazil OfficeBrazilAnderson Vieira
Gravações “A Voz De Deus”
Rua Goiabeiras, 151
Chácaras São José
São José Dos Campos, SP 12227-560
BRAZIL

Contact Numbers:
Business: 55 12 3921 8777
Fax: 55 12 3922 9973
Email: brazil@vgroffice.org
Chile OfficeChileJefte Enardo Quian Luengo
Corporacion “Grabaciones La Voz De Dios Chile”
Pje. 1 Casa 86
Villa Lomas De Penco
Penco, 8va. Region
CHILE

Contact Numbers:
Business: 56-41-245 4002
Email: chile@vgroffice.org
Colombia OfficeColombiaOswaldo Rubiano
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios Oficina de Colombia
Carrera 77 AA Número 45 G - 39
Barrio Velódromo.
Medellín
COLOMBIA

Contact Numbers:
Business: 57- (4) 588-7178
Email: colombia@vgroffice.org
Costa Rica Distribution CenterCosta RicaMonico Cubias
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios De Costa Rica
Comercial Alto Plaza Local No. 25
Contiguo A Supermercado Palí
El Alto. Guadalupe, Goicoechea
San José
COSTA RICA

Contact Numbers:
Business: (506) 2245-3932
Email: costarica@vgroffice.org
Ecuador OfficeEcuadorAlberto Luque Casares
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios Oficina de Ecuador
Ciudadela Sopena MZ 7 Villa 14
Guayaquil
ECUADOR

Contact Numbers:
Business: 593 (4) 243-7193
Email: ecuador@vgroffice.org
Honduras OfficeHondurasElias Barjum
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios Oficina De Central America
1142 Calle Poseidón Col. Humuya
Tegucigalpa, D.C.
HONDURAS

Contact Numbers:
Business: (504) 2239-2423
Email: honduras@vgroffice.org
Mexico City OfficeMexicoGermán Calva Johnstone
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios de Mexico
Cerro del Cubilete #140
Col. Campestre Churubusco
Deleg. Coyoacán
Mexico City, DF 04200
MEXICO

Contact Numbers:
Business: 52 (55) 5544-1813
Email: mexico@vgroffice.org
Central Mexico Distribution CenterMexicoFernando Sanchez
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios de Mexico
Purisima 3149, Col. Campo de Polo Chapalita
Guadalajara, Jalisco
MEXICO

Contact Numbers:
Business: 52 33 1008 7801
Email: Guadalajara@vgroffice.org
Northern Mexico Distribution CenterMexicoFrancisco Viramontes
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios de Mexico
Calle Zapopan #4205
Col. Residencial Cedros
Monterrey, NL
MEXICO

Contact Numbers:
Business: +52 (81) 4444 1968
Email: monterrey@vgroffice.org
Panama Distribution CenterPanamaAlfonso Smith Solis
Grabaciones la Voz de Dios de Panama
Coop. Virg.
Guadalupe
Chorrera 0843-00642
PANAMA

Contact Numbers:
Business: (507) 640-9412
Email: panama@vgroffice.org
Paraguay Distribution CenterParaguayJorge Jara
Grabaciones la Voz de Dios de Paraguay
Casilla de Correo 13070
Shopping del Sol
Asuncion
PARAGUAY

Contact Numbers:
Business: (595) 21 752-787
Email: paraguay@vgroffice.org
Peru OfficePeruFelix Ruiz
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios Oficina de Peru
Av. Bartolomé de Las Casas Nº484
Urbanización los Jardines
Distrito San Martín de Porres
Prov de Lima , Región Lima
PERU

Contact Numbers:
Business: 51 (1) 534-0031
Fax: 51 (1) 486-8381
Email: peru@vgroffice.org
Northwest Mexico Distribution CenterUSAJerry Amalong
P.O. Box 86771
Tucson, AZ 85754-6771
USA

Contact Numbers:
Business: 520-743-8211
Fax: 520-743-4195
Email: j.amalong@vgroffice.org
Venezuela OfficeVenezuelaEbrain Tona Chirinos
Grabaciones La Voz De Dios de Venezuela
Avenida Libertador
Centro Comercial El Recreo
Piso 3 Local 3-78 Zona Industrial 1
Barquisimeto, Lara 3001
VENEZUELA

Contact Numbers:
Business: 0251 4471738
Email: venezuela@vgroffice.org