5/17/2018
Agapao Tour Europe

 

The Agapao Tour is coming!

COME AND SEE!

Oh, don’t you love Him? Tell me something greater than Love? God is Love. No one will ever be able to express how God is such Love. He is Agapao Love, the greatest Love of all.

60-0330 Blind Bartimaeus

 

You are invited!

Voice Of God Recordings will be holding an Agapao Tablet Tour at the locations listed.

There will be displays and videos explaining the Agapao tablet project, and brothers will be on hand to answer any questions you may have about the Agapao tablet, the Table search app, and Voice Of God Recordings ongoing translation efforts.

Feel free to stop in anytime during the exhibit hours, see what VGR is doing, and fellowship with fellow believers.

May God bless you,

Brother Joseph Branham

 


Oct 3, 2019

We are excited to announce two more stops for the European Agapao Tour. Starting Friday, October 11, there will be a tape service at the Voice of God Fellowship in the UK. The Agapao presentation will be on Saturday, October 12, and there will be another tape service held the following day, Sunday, October 13.

October 11-13, 2019

Rotherham, England
Voice of God Fellowship
133 Kilnhurst Road, Rawmarsh, Rotherham S62 5NQ
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 Service at 18:30
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 Service at 10:00
Get Directions

 

The following Saturday and Sunday we will be in Reading, England for the weekend of October 19 and 20. The tour will be at the South Reading Community Centre (Main Hall).

October 19-20, 2019

Reading, England
252 Northumberland Avenue
Whitley, Reading, RG2 7QA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 Service at 11:00
“Sala Terruel”
Get Directions

 


Past Locations

Madrid, Spain
AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto
Calle Rejas, 28022 Madrid
Saturday, Sept 21, 2019 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, Sept 22, 2019 Service at 10:00
Get Directions

Zaragoza, Spain
Hotel Diagonal Plaza
Av. Diagonal Plaza 30, 50197 Zaragoza
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 19:00 – 22:00
“Sala Terruel”
Get Directions

Alicante, Spain
Hotel Alicante Golf
Calle José Escultor Gutiérrez 23, 03540
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 Service at 10:00
Get Directions

Verona, Italy
Villa Bongiovanni
Via Perarolo 36, San Bonifacio
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 10:00 – 16:00
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 Service at 10:00 (doors open at 9:00)
Get Directions

Palermo, Italy
Addaura Hotel Residence Congressi
Lungomare Cristoforo Colombo 4452, Palermo
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 10:00 – 16:00
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 Service at 10:00 (doors open at 9:00)
Get Directions

Rome, Italy
Mercure Roma West
Viale Eroi di Cefalonia 301, Rome
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
13:00 – 18:00 Exposition  /  19:00 - Service
Get Directions

Charleroi, Belgium
Van der Valk Hotel Charleroi Airport
Chaussée de Courcelles 115,
6041 Gosselies
Saturday, October 13, 2018 13:00 - 18:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 10:00 Worship Service (doors open at 09:00)

Giethoorn, The Netherlands
Fletcher Hotel De Eese-Giethoorn
Duivenslaagte 2,
8346 KH De Bult
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 - 16:00

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Van Der Valk Hotel Rotterdam Blijdorp,
Energieweg 2, 3041 JC Rotterdam
Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00 - 16:00

Finland
Kulttuuritalo Martinus Martinlaaksontie 36, 01620 Vantaa
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 – 14:00
Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00

Norway
Kalneshallen Agronomveien 6, 1712 Grålumv
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 – 16:00
Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00

Eastern Germany
Business Hotel Artes Chemnitz Leipziger Str. 214, 09114 Chemnitz
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 – 16:00

Southern Germany
Kurhaus Bad Herrenalb Kurpromenade 8, 76332 Bad Herrenalb
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00 – 16:00

Western Germany
Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Kaarst Königsberger Str. 20, 41564 Kaarst
Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 – 16:00

Northern Germany
Hotel Camp Reinsehlen Camp Reinsehlen 1, 29640 Schneverdingen
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 – 16:00 in the "Weiße Halle"

Turów Poland
Petro-Tur Motel   Kąkolewnica 56, 21-302 Turów
Saturday, July 14, 2018  10:00 – 16:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018  10:00 (Worship Service)

Ustroń Poland
Hotel Olympic Ustroń   Michała Grażyńskiego 10, 43-450 Ustroń
Saturday, July 21, 2018  10:00 – 16:00

Timișoara, Romania
Centrul Regional de Afaceri
Bulevardul Eroilor de la Tisa nr.22 Timișoara
Saturday, August 11, 2018  10:00 – 16:00
Sunday, August 12, 2018  10:00

Geneva, Switzerland
École ESEP (In the Sports hall)
Rue de la Tour 49, 1263 Crassier
Saturday, September 1, 2018 11:00 – 17:00
Sunday, September 2, 2018 10:00 (Worship Service)


(We will be unable to respond if you send this message anonymously.)

Submit
Send To A Friend

Send